Mitarbeiter

Dr. Wolfgang Heuser

 

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 030/212987-29

Mail: w.heuser@duz-medienhaus.de

Luisa Steinhäuser

 

Anzeigen/Marketing

Telefon: 030/212987-31

Mail: l.steinhaeuser@duz-medienhaus.de

Stefanie Kollenberg

 

Corporate Publishing / duz SPECIAL

Telefon: 030/212987-12

Mail: s.kollenberg@duz-medienhaus.de

Simone Ullmann

 

Kundenservice

Telefon: 030/212987-51

Mail: kundenservice@duz-medienhaus.de

Aleksandra Merz

 

Kundenservice

Telefon: 030/212987-52

Mail: kundenservice@duz-medienhaus.de

Felix Kriszun

 

Produktmanagement Wissenschaft/Kultur

Telefon: 030/212987-38

Mail: f.kriszun@duz-medienhaus.de

Birte Utermöhle

 

Produktmanagement Wissenschaft/Kultur

Telefon: 030/212987-28

Mail: b.utermoehle@duz-medienhaus.de

Astrid Niederberger

 

Produktmanagement Gesundheit

Telefon: 030/212987-48

Mail: a.niederberger@duz-medienhaus.de

Dr. Anja Zeltner

 

Produktmanagement Internationales

Telefon: 030/212987-33

Mail: a.zeltner@duz-medienhaus.de

Angelika Fritsche

 

Redaktion duz

Telefon: 030/212987-37

Mail: a.fritsche@duz-medienhaus.de

Dr. P. Anja Dannenberg

 

Redaktion duz

Telefon: 030/212987-36

Mail: p.dannenberg@duz-medienhaus.de

Dr. Franz Himpsl

 

Redaktion duz

Telefon: 030/212987-35

Mail: f.himpsl@duz-medienhaus.de

Anne-K. Jung

 

Redaktion duz

Telefon: 030/212987-39

Mail: a.jung@duz-medienhaus.de

Gudrun Sonnenberg

 

Redaktion duz

Telefon: 030/212987-34

Mail: g.sonnenberg@duz-medienhaus.de

Diese Cookie-Richtlinie wurde erstellt und aktualisiert von der Firma CookieFirst.com.